Buy a signature photo Zabel Sunflower
Photos de famille Laval

Family portraits

Discover the magic of a family photo taken in the comfort of your home. Our studio comes to you no matter where you live in the Greater Montreal region, the South Shore or the North Shore.

Specializing in family photography, ZabellPhoto captures the close-knit bond of families by capturing them in unexpected moments. And we can also come to your workplace to capture your second family: your colleagues.

Weddings

For weddings, we offer different emotion-filled photo packages, such as a romantic evening photo shoot, a trash the dress session, or photojournalism wedding photography. Your guests will be captured in unexpected moments. Turn these photos into thank-you cards for an original wedding favour!

Photographie de mariages
Coeur de tournesol
A picture isn't a destination,
it's a journey to emotion.

As a professional photographer, Zabell follows this path to capture the magical and fleeting moments when her subjects reveal their true selves.

Corporate Photos

Are you a CEO who has to dash between meetings? An actor who's needed all day on set? Zabell can follow you wherever you go. In just 15 minutes, your personality will shine through in high resolution. Printing and CDs available on site.

Dog photographer
Special Events

Get the "on-location studio" experience

Photojournalism. Candid shots are taken of guests when they arrive, during the cocktail hour and during dessert. Image enlargement and printing available on site. Photos can be burned onto CDs. Give them as gifts to your employees!

Theme events: disco, gala, red carpet or movie premiere! Let our photographer artistically capture your emotions and make you the star of the day!

Specialty photos
Specialty Photos

Whether you need an in-studio photographer or videographer for a wedding, a special event, a home sale, a restoration or an industrial purpose, we invite you to discover our team of specialists who deliver unique images.

No matter where
you need a
photographer,
we can help you.

Acheter une signature Zabel Tournesol
Photos de famille Laval

Portraits de famillel

Découvrez la magie d'une photo de famille prise dans le confort de votre foyer. Notre studio de photographie de Laval se déplace à votre domicile, que ce soit à Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud ou la Rive-Nord.

Spécialiste de photos de famille élargie, ZabellPhoto capte la force du lien qui unit la famille et chacun de ses membres en les photographiant dans des moments insoupçonnés. Et n'oublions pas la grande famille que composent les collègues de travail.
 

Les mariages

Pour des photos de mariage empreintes d'émotions, nous offrons plusieurs forfaits : soirée de photos romantiques, séance « trash the dress » où la mariée prend des poses inusitées et originales vêtue de sa robe et photoreportage du mariage. Pendant l'événement, les invités sont croqués à tout instant. Offrez ces moments à vos invités en format carte de remerciement!

Photographie de mariages
Coeur de tournesol
La photo n'est pas un résultat, une fin en soi. Elle est plutôt le chemin qui nous mène à l'émotion.

Zabell, à titre de photographe professionnelle, emprunte ce chemin et sait reconnaître l'instant magique, fugace, où chacun révèle sa vraie nature.

Photos corporatives 01

Dirigeants d'entreprise ou artistes, entre deux réunions ou sur un plateau, vous êtes dans l'objectif de ZabellPhoto. En 15 minutes, vos traits de personnalité se dévoileront sous la lentille. Vous brillerez en haute résolution. Impressions et gravure sur CD sur place.

Pendant les soirées thématiques et les événements de 500 personnes et plus, nous offrons le service bien apprécié d'un laboratoire en ligne ou d'impression sur place pour que vous profitiez de vos photos (avec votre logo au besoin) immédiatement.

Chien photographe
Événements spéciaux

Vivez l'expérience d'un
« Studio sur place ».

Photoreportage. Les invités sont surpris dès leur arrivée, au cocktail, pendant la danse et au dessert. Agrandissement et impression sur place. Photos gravées sur CD. Offrez-les en cadeau à votre personnel.

Événements thématiques. Disco, gala, tapis rouge ou cinéma! L'artiste photographe capte des images d'émotion. Devenez la vedette du jour!

Photos Spécialisées
Photos Spécialisées

Quels que soient vos besoins en photographie : mariage, événement thématique, fête spéciale, vente de maison, restauration, photo industrielle, studio ou vidéo, nous vous invitons à découvrir notre équipe de spécialistes qui sauront vous créer des images uniques.

Qu’importe vos besoins,
un de nos artistes
photographes
peut vous servir.